Get a quote


Established in 2009

Average rating:

(4.91 out of 5 from 231 reviews)

Read Reviews


Customer Reviews

Average rating:

(4.91 out of 5 from 4 reviews)

Show all reviews

Showing reviews 1 to 4 of 4


10 months ago

"We booked a return trip to Liverpool for a hen weekend on an 16 seater executive minibus. One of our party was in a wheelchair and we had 15 small bags with us plus the folded up wheelchair. When the bus arrived, we didn't have the executive bus we booked but the standard 15 seater with no space for luggage, despite being in contact numerous times to check they knew we needed space for the wheelchair. All the bags and the wheelchair had to be piled up by the door of the bus, which was not a great start to our weekend. When I questioned the driver about the bus, he said he didn't know about the wheelchair and was just came in the bus he was told to. There was no apology. The bus coming back was much better."

Would they recommend: Yes


More than a year ago

"Journey outbound went well but on return the driver wasn’t very helpfull and my party of 12 had to walk over 2 mile to meet the driver which was unacceptable as we paid up front and gave a good tip. The bus was very clean and comfortable."

Would they recommend: No

Operator replied on 9th April 2019, 4:03pm:
"These group of people arranged to be picked up from Aintree at 19.15. I arrived there at 16.45 only to find the police had closed many roads around the racecourse. I explained to Susan that I was as close as I could get to where they were. It wasn't 2 miles is was in fact less than a mile. To say I wasn't very helpful when there literally wasn't anything i could do to get closer to them. I then had to suffer abuse by one particular person who also threatened to damage my vehicle as well as spitting at the windscreen when he got off."


More than a year ago

"The vehicle was clean and comfy and the journey was ok but whenever asked to stop at services we felt like it was a problem for the driver he was not a happy person and didn’t want to communicate with us unless spoken to apart from that the journey was fine and will be using you again thankyou"

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 11th December 2018, 10:56am:
"Thank you for your review. In your original request there was nowhere you asked if drinks were allowed. I agreed as long as there were no spillages and you took off all of your rubbish which I have to say you did. However because of your drinking, you wanted to stop within 15 minutes of our setting off. This was a continued theme right through the journey which resulted in 6 stops for a 2 and a half hour journey. 2 of the stops were on the hard shoulder where as well as relieving yourselves you also decided it was ok to smoke. That wasn't acceptable so you are correct in saying I wasn't happy. Also because of the bad weather i like to concentrate on the driving rather than communicate with you to make sure we all got to the destinations safely."


More than a year ago

"The driver, Craig Matley, was professional and a good driver. He picked us up, from multiple locations in Scarborough, on time and took us to a Manchester airport hotel on 12/4/18. I had originally booked TravelSafe using approximate timings and I said that I would provide accurate timings closer tothe date, which I did. I also provided the flight number, at their request, for our return trip. We also advised Craig, as we left him on our outward journey, that we expect to land at around 0630 am on 26th. April and would see him then. Craig told us to wait outside WHS in the arrivals hall. Whilst we were away on holiday, in Cuba, Craig sent us a text, which we were unable to pick up until after landing on 26th., advising us that he was working to the original estimated time on the booking, which meant that, as he was carrying out a school run, he would not be able to pick us up until 10am. This was very inconvenient for us, as it meant a 3 hr wait in the arrivals hall as the plane landed early, anyway. I sent Craig a text advising him that we had received his text and that we were waiting for him, so we would appreciate it if he could get there ASAP. Craig did arrive a little before 10am."

Would they recommend: Yes

Get a Quote

For Operators

Operator Terms

For Developers

API Reference


Proud sponsors of Derby County Ladies

Company Information

3 Church View Close
Derbyshire, DE55 6BZ
United Kingdom

Company Registered in England No: 12066038
VAT Registration No: 184097777