Get a quote

Adam's Coaches

Established in 2017

Average rating:

(4.71 out of 5 from 31 reviews)

Read Reviews


Customer Reviews

Average rating:

(4.71 out of 5 from 1 reviews)

Show all reviews

Showing reviews 1 to 1 of 1


More than a year ago

"Average service. The coach (23-seater) does not have air conditioning (only 'forced air'), which meant extremely hot conditions on-board during recent heatwave in UK. Driver was approximately 40 minutes late for collection. Driver friendly. Company quick to respond to emails etc. Reasonable price but few too many compromises for me to want to use this company again."

Would they recommend: No

Operator replied on 28th July 2018, 1:38pm:
"Thank you for your review, Unfortunately we do not have any control over the weather or traffic conditions. Regarding your 40 minute delay, Due to heavy traffic we contacted you via email and phone to update you every step of the way of your drivers estimated time of arrival. You did not order or pay for a air conditioned vehicle. We supplied you with what you paid for. You had all the correct information and photos at the time of your booking on the coach hire comparison website. We believe that we offered you a great service and price for your one-way trip to London. It's disappointing that you have changed our 5 star service record with a review that is unjust."

Get a Quote

For Operators

Operator Terms

For Developers

API Reference


Proud sponsors of Derby County Ladies

Company Information

3 Church View Close
Derbyshire, DE55 6BZ
United Kingdom

Company Registered in England No: 12066038
VAT Registration No: 184097777