Get a quote

The Beeline Mini Buzz Company Limited

Established in 2017

Average rating:


(4.92 out of 5 from 51 reviews)

Read Reviews

(48)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews

Average rating:


(4.92 out of 5 from 51 reviews)

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 51

(5/5)

9 months ago

"Amazing service and very nice coaches. Our team were massively impressed with the service that you provided, thank you! - IDES Ltd"

Would they recommend: Yes

(5/5)

10 months ago

"Great journey. We had three pick ups and the driver showed great patience as children were organised. Smart helpful drivers with calm demeanor a and good sense of humour. Vehicles were clean and comfortable."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 2nd December 2019, 10:53pm:
"Hi Vicky, Many thanks for your lovely review.... you and the church are welcome back anytime, Adam x"


(4/5)

10 months ago

"Journey went brilliantly. The coach was fantastic. The outgoing driver was really lovely and went out of his way to make our trip enjoyable and easy. The return driver was not quite as friendly, but he still did the job! Would definitely use the company again and recommend to friends."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 2nd December 2019, 10:54pm:
"Hi Ruth, many thanks for your feedback and as always we strive to provide the best service and I sincerely hope to see you all again soon, Adam x"


(4/5)

10 months ago

"The coach itself was excellent, really comfortable chairs and great facilities. The driver didn't empty the bin so it was a bit smelly on the return journey the following day. The journey was a bit bouncy, the driver was breaking really heavy and this made some people feel travel sick."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 2nd December 2019, 10:55pm:
"Many thanks for the review and we have been in touch, all queries and comments have been addressed... Adam x"


(3/5)

10 months ago

"the journey did not go well, the driver was ok , the vehicle was not what i asked for , specifically asked and payed for a toilet on the coach , because we had a pregnant lady travelling with us , very disappointed to say the least , when we arrived at our hotel , 6 of my guests including my self found our cases to be wet , clothes wet through"

Would they recommend: No

Operator replied on 12th November 2019, 10:24am:
"Hi Sandra, sorry that you had the wrong coach For your trip from Sheffield to Manchester, this was only changed from the original one as we had a technical fault on the day (totally unforeseen), we then had to source a local company to you to assist us on this transfer, we were reliably informed that they provided a lovely coach for your trip (albeit without a toilet) unfortunately it was a horrendously rainy day and the trip over the country lanes and motorways did cause some road spray that went into the luggage area and did wet a couple of cases but certainly not everything, for which we apologised profusely and offered to make up for this while you were in Manchester, as a form of compensation we offered to provide a full corporate spec football team coach for your return trip which you accepted and took advantage of, once again we are sorry for any inconvenience caused and we would certainly look to offer a better service next time you are in Manchester. Adam."


(5/5)

12 months ago

"Great company to book with, Adam who helped arrange the coach was very helpful and Dan our driver was a joy the entire 14 hours. Thank you kindly for all the help provided and would 100% use again next time."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 7th October 2019, 11:55am:
"Hi Kirsty, really happy that you enjoyed our services and you and your company are welcome back anytime at all. Adam x"


(5/5)

12 months ago

Verified Review

"Great service, and great help from the driver. Will definately be booking with The Beeline Minibuzz Company again in the future"

Would they recommend: Yes

Driver: Adam

Operator replied on 6th October 2019, 7:06pm:
"Hi Ian, thanks for the lovely review and you and your team are welcome back anytime !! Adam"


(5/5)

12 months ago

Verified Review

"We could not have asked for more. A truly pleasurable trip.,prompt and excellent communication. Coach driver very personable and helpful. Fabulous coach... very impressed with comfort, cleanliness and facilities. Would highly recommend."

Would they recommend: Yes

Driver: Adam

Operator replied on 30th September 2019, 9:58pm:
"Hi Mary, it was such a privilege to be a part of your weekend visit to Liverpool and I’m really happy you had a great trip from Luton To Liverpool on my coach, you ladies were an absolute joy, and I’m just happy that we manage to get you all here safe and sound after you were let down by another supplier. Adam xx"


(5/5)

More than a year ago

Verified Review

"Adam was an absolute gem - really prompt, caring and went out of his way to help us. The bus was lovely and smart, and comfortable too. I won’t heaitate to use Beeline again, and I’ll be recommending it to all my clients too. Thanks Adam!"

Would they recommend: Yes

Driver: Adam

Operator replied on 18th September 2019, 6:59pm:
"Awww thanks Georgina, it was a total pleasure taking your clients on the site visit today, welcome back anytime, Adam x"


(5/5)

More than a year ago

Verified Review

"Beeline minibus was easy to book with as well as offering a great price. They took 27 of us to York races everything went smoothly , driver was excellent had an iPad for the music t so we could play any we wanted 100% will use again"

Would they recommend: Yes

Driver: Adam

Operator replied on 12th September 2019, 8:51am:
"Hi Dan, thanks for the lovely review and you and the guys were just great to transport, punctual and respectful and welcome back on my coach anytime you should need it.... Adam"


Get a Quote

For Operators

Login
Register
Operator Terms

For Developers

API Reference

Partners

Proud sponsors of Derby County Ladies

Company Information

3 Church View Close
Shirland
Derbyshire, DE55 6BZ
United Kingdom

Company Registered in England No: 12066038
VAT Registration No: 184097777

info@trustedtravelreviews.co.uk