Get a quote

Get a direct quote from the operator

St Edmunds Travel

Established in 2015

Average rating:


(4.83 out of 5 from 12 reviews)

Read Reviews

(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews

Average rating:


(4.83 out of 5 from 12 reviews)

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 12

(5/5)

1 month ago

Verified Review

"The journey went very smoothly and the coach was comfortable and clean. The driver (Colin) was friendly, helpful and flexible."

Would they recommend: Yes

(5/5)

2 months ago

Verified Review

"A recent trip to Covent Garden we found the journey to be absolutely perfect and all of our needs met , the driver was very professional and friendly . The coach itself was immaculate and comfortable. I can honestly say I would recommend this company to anyone ."

Would they recommend: Yes

(5/5)

3 months ago

"Very good service"

Would they recommend: Yes

(5/5)

3 months ago

Verified Review

"Very reliable company and both the pickup and return journeys when well. Drivers very accommodating, with all vehicles being clean and fit for purpose. Would highly recommend to anyone and will certain be using St Edmunds Travel for all our future coach hire."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 30th December 2019, 4:55pm:
"Many thanks for your positive review. It's good to know we can look forward to your future business and that you will be recommending us to others."


(4/5)

3 months ago

Verified Review

"The driver was great, vehicle perfect. Only reason for not putting. 5 stars is that we were very late due to traffic."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 5th December 2019, 9:10pm:
"Thank you for your positive review; We're sorry your experience was marred by traffic delays on the outward journey which were beyond our control and the result of unforeseen road closures following the London Bridge terrorist incident."


(5/5)

3 months ago

Verified Review

"MG Travel & Promotions are a Tour Operator based in the heart of East Anglia who work closely with St Edmunds Travel . We hire executive coaches from them on a regular basis throughout the year, sometimes twice a week. Their comfortable and spacious coaches are always spotlessly clean and are driven by experienced and well dressed drivers. We look forward to continuing our successful working relationship with them and would recommend their services to others."

Would they recommend: Yes

(4/5)

3 months ago

"The journey went well, the driver was excellent, the coach was very clean, the seats could have been more comfortable with a pocket for books,phones ect."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 5th December 2019, 9:21pm:
"Thank you for your constructive comments. The vehicle on which you travelled is fitted with class leading upgraded leather seats. We're sorry you did not find these comfortable. As a policy we do not fit seat back pockets as these lead to an increase in lost property and harbour rubbish which can lead to unpleasant odours. Due to the extended legroom in our Platinum class coaches passengers would be unable to reach a seat back pocket when seat belts are being worn. We will not encourage the non wearing of belts on safety grounds."


(5/5)

3 months ago

Verified Review

"Excellent service from Colin and St Edmunds Travel. Luxury coach and Wi-Fi made this a great travelling experience for my university students. Good value for money and exemplary service. Happy to recommend."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 18th November 2019, 1:07pm:
"Cheryl, thank you for your positive review. We look forward to providing coaches for some more of your university groups in the future. Paul Cooper, St Edmunds Travel."


(5/5)

3 months ago

"The journey was really good and the driver was very friendly. I arranged the booking and found dealing with the company and the driver very straightforward. They were also very helpful and understanding. I found this company to also be best value for money and their services were far better than any other company. The coach was very high standard and clean. Definitely one of the more luxurious coaches I have been on in my life. Made the 7 hour journey very relaxing and enjoyable even."

Would they recommend: Yes

(5/5)

3 months ago

"Plesant journet. Coach was clean and the driver was very helpful. All ln all a very nice journey"

Would they recommend: Yes

Get a Quote

For Operators

Login
Register
Operator Terms

For Developers

API Reference

Partners

Proud sponsors of Derby County Ladies

Company Information

3 Church View Close
Shirland
Derbyshire, DE55 6BZ
United Kingdom

Company Registered in England No: 12066038
VAT Registration No: 184097777

info@trustedtravelreviews.co.uk