Coaches Excetera

Coaches Excetera

Coaches Excetera has an average score of 3.91 out of 5 from 34 reviews

Contact Name:
Coaches Excetera

Telephone:
02086655561

Email:
chc@coachesetc.com

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 34

Customer, Tooting

(5/5)

2 months ago

"Journey was smooth and easy. Bus was comfortable and of adequate size. Driver was charming and helpful and arrived on time"

Would they recommend: Yes

Customer, Hersham

(5/5)

4 months ago

"On time and the driver was very courteous. Bus was tidy and comfortable. All good."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 28th December 2018, 10:43am:
"Thank you very much for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require a coach transport in the future. Roxie"


Customer, London

(1/5)

4 months ago

"Car booked for 10pm, waiting outside in the freezing cold and get a call to say driver in heavy traffic and will Ben half hour! Not good planning. We cancelled the car and took an uber."

Would they recommend: No

Operator replied on 28th December 2018, 10:50am:
"Good morning, Not sure if this review is actually related to us as we are a coach company, not a car hire / taxi company. You have booked a coach with us on the 14th of December, 18:00 one way journey only, a 29 seater. the service has been confirmed in writing and over the phone with yourself, and it did run smoothly. No return has been booked with coaches excetera and we do not hire cars. Please feel free to contact us for any further information. Roxie"


Customer, Lodnon

(4/5)

4 months ago

"Journey went well, no problems, cosches arrived late on return journey though. However the drivers were excellent."

Would they recommend: Yes

Toby Trinder, Basingstoke

(3/5)

4 months ago

"Pick up from Waterloo Station - was not at the actual pick up location as requested - was 100m down the road and left passengers standing in the rain for about 20 minutes, but other than that, a good clean service! Thanks again!"

Would they recommend: Yes

Espen Bjelland, TolvsrĂžd

(2/5)

5 months ago

"We had to wait 1,5 hour for the bus at gatvick"

Would they recommend: No

Customer, Bexleyheath

(4/5)

6 months ago

"Used Coaches Excetera for a one way journey between venues at a wedding. The driver had difficulty getting to the pick-up location due to the road layout but was proactive in calling and arranging the closest accessible pick-up point. The 70 person coach was fine for our relatively short journey. The booking team were also helpful and it was good value compared with other providers."

Would they recommend: Yes

Customer, Marylebone

(5/5)

6 months ago

"Everything was excellent!"

Would they recommend: Yes

Customer, London

(1/5)

8 months ago

"The journey was not good because there was no heating on the coach and when the air con comes on we can't turn it off from over head and the journey was long and there was no toilet on the coach, my child ended up sick because the coach was cold and some of the children wee themself because there was no toilet. The driver appearance was excellent and they were very helpful throughout the journey. The vehicle was not comfortable and most of the seats can not go backward and the passenger did not enjoy the treatment that we get because I made a complain about the coach already and they give me back a coach like the first one but this one was worse and I will not recommended coach excetera to anyone and I would not booked them again because my 2 experience with them was not good and now my kids are sick."

Would they recommend: No

Customer, East London

(5/5)

8 months ago

"The journey went well. There were 2 drivers as it was a long trip. We could see that they both made decisions together about route to take, where to stop etc. and this reassured us. The Coach was clean and comfortable. The toilet was clean."

Would they recommend: Yes

Trusted Travel Reviews

Trusted Travel Reviews is an independent review platform for the private hire industry, focusing on all size of vehicle from taxis up to coaches.

Privacy Policy

Company Information

3 Church View Close
Shirland
Derbyshire, DE55 6BZ
United Kingdom

Company Registered in England No: 8883045
VAT Registration No: 184097777

info@trustedtravelreviews.co.uk