Get a quote

Get a Quote

Adam's Coaches

Established in 2017

Average rating:


(4.87 out of 5 from 15 reviews)

Read Reviews

(14)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews

Average rating:


(4.87 out of 5 from 15 reviews)

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 15

Paul, Blackburn

(5/5)

4 months ago

"Very good service And the driver was on time and very helpful. The coach 1st class"

Would they recommend: Yes

Ollie Winram, Northfield Primary Academy

(5/5)

4 months ago

"Great experience when using Adams Coaches!"

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 16th October 2018, 11:02pm:
"We are always happy to offer our services for all the school trips we have covered. Fantastic school and always polite and grateful children. We look forward to hearing from you soon."


Customer, Norwich

(5/5)

4 months ago

"Very pleasant would use them again"

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 16th October 2018, 10:23pm:
"Thank you for booking with Adams coachs, we hope you all enjoyed your holidays and your group of 22 passengers were happy with there airport transfers to Luton."


Harry, London

(5/5)

4 months ago

"Excellent & Friendly service. Thank you"

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 16th October 2018, 10:24pm:
"Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to being of service in the near future."


Zsofia, Hungary

(5/5)

5 months ago

"We had a complicated 5 day long itinerary with 2 groups, 29 people, and long and constantly changing working hours. Adams coaches team was very helpful and professional from the first email to the last transfer back to the airport. They always managed to find a way to help us with our latest requests, and all of the drivers were very kind. Hamza, one of our drivers also had a great knowledge of the area and gave us many recommendations about the best places to visit in our free time. I would definitely recommend Adams coaches!"

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 10th September 2018, 4:10pm:
"Thank you for your review and kind words, At Adams Coachs our aim is to offer the best possible price and service. All our drivers are highly professional and enjoy helping to make your trip a great journey. We always try to beat or price match any confirmed quotation's and offered you a great discounted price. We enjoyed being of service to your wonderful group that entertained thousands of people at the Latitude Festival. We loved your energy and enthusiasm and hope your group,(Recirquel Company Budapest) will return back soon to perform your 5 star show again."


Sandra McMillan, Colchester

(5/5)

5 months ago

"The coach was over an hour late which meant we missed the beginning of our nights entertainment. We should have been offered a partial refund but the only option was to accept an hour late or cancel completely. This was unfair and I still think we are due compensation. On the plus side the driver was kind and courteous and extremely sociable. The coach was clean and comfortable."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 8th September 2018, 3:58pm:
"Thank you for using Adams coaches. Unfortunately due to traffic conditions and the distance from are operating center to your pick up point, there was a delay over the 70 miles it took to reach you. We did advice you about the traffic delays in advance of 2 hours 30 minutes and throughout the journey of the exspected delayed time we would reach you. We did offer you thre option of a full refund if you wished to cancel or preferred to continue with your trip beforehand. We offered you a great discounted price and are always honest and upfront."


Zara Khan, Bradford

(5/5)

6 months ago

"This is our first experience with adam coaches  and was not disappointed.   Good service, cheap quote. Journey was smooth, very relaxing.  Driver (Hamzah) was very helpful, patient, polite, punctual and smartly dressed. would recommend Adam coaches to friends and family."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 29th August 2018, 4:56am:
"Thank you for using Adams coaches. We are grateful for your review, we look forward to offering our services in the near future."


matt, Dartford

(5/5)

7 months ago

"Did everything I needed, no issues or hassle. Very good service."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 29th August 2018, 4:59am:
"Thank you for travelling with Adams coaches. We do try our best to offer you a great deal and service. We are happy to be of service in the near future"


Customer, UK

(3/5)

7 months ago

"Average service. The coach (23-seater) does not have air conditioning (only 'forced air'), which meant extremely hot conditions on-board during recent heatwave in UK. Driver was approximately 40 minutes late for collection. Driver friendly. Company quick to respond to emails etc. Reasonable price but few too many compromises for me to want to use this company again."

Would they recommend: No

Operator replied on 28th July 2018, 1:38pm:
"Thank you for your review, Unfortunately we do not have any control over the weather or traffic conditions. Regarding your 40 minute delay, Due to heavy traffic we contacted you via email and phone to update you every step of the way of your drivers estimated time of arrival. You did not order or pay for a air conditioned vehicle. We supplied you with what you paid for. You had all the correct information and photos at the time of your booking on the coach hire comparison website. We believe that we offered you a great service and price for your one-way trip to London. It's disappointing that you have changed our 5 star service record with a review that is unjust."


Customer, Kings Lynn

(5/5)

7 months ago

"Outward and Return journeys were like clock-work. Both drivers extremely helpful and polite. Both vehicles were spacious, clean and comfortable."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 17th July 2018, 10:48am:
"Thank you kindly for your great review. At Adams Coachs we our a 100% committed in providing a trusted and reliable service, we will always try our best to offer the best possible price and service. We look forward to working with you in the near future."


Get a Quote

Trusted Travel Reviews

Trusted Travel Reviews is an independent review platform for the private hire industry, focusing on all size of vehicle from taxis up to coaches.

Company Information

3 Church View Close
Shirland
Derbyshire, DE55 6BZ
United Kingdom

Company Registered in England No: 8883045
VAT Registration No: 184097777

info@trustedtravelreviews.co.uk