« go back

247 Coach Hire

247 Coach Hire

247 Coach Hire has an average score of 3.67 out of 5 from 3 reviews

Telephone:
02031500522

Email:
contact@247coachhire.com

Showing reviews 1 to 3 of 3

Customer, Camden

(5/5)

30th April 2018, 10:00am

"Clean, comfortable coach. Quick to reach destination. Nice drivers. On time for both journeys. Would book again."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 30th April 2018, 11:40am:
"Dear Tina, we are very grateful for sharing your experience! It was lovely collaborating with you and we are looking forward to hearing from you again in the near future! Our customer service team will be ready to assist you with any enquiry. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, 247 Coach Hire team."


Customer, Tadworth

(1/5)

4th December 2017, 8:31pm

"The driver was prompt but as soon as we got onto the coach, the coach wouldn't start. After many attempts at starting the engine, the guys in my group decided to get some jump leads from their car as the battery seemed to be completely dead. If they had not of helped the driver out, we would have missed my birthday event in London. We were supposed to be at the event at 10pm but we didn't get there on time. The driver, however, was very sympathetic about the situation and he said he would try and pick us up later on to make up for it. I rang him later on in the night and he had to inform me that the coach had broken down again. I am extremely disappointed with the service as it nearly ruined my birthday."

Would they recommend: No

Operator replied on 5th December 2017, 8:29am:
"Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience related to our company. As we consider customers' reviews very valuable, our customer service representative team has immediately informed our related department about the problem you have met with. Please check your registered email inbox as our customer service supervisor will reply within 24 to 48 hours, after having a full investigation report of what happened on this transfer. We sincerely apologize for all that you have been trough as this kind of situation is not something we would like to encounter."


Customer, London

(5/5)

31st October 2017, 6:34pm

"I was extremely satisfied with the services of 247 Coach Hire. They were highly professional when it comes to customer support."

Would they recommend: Yes

Operator replied on 13th November 2017, 12:50pm:
"Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback about your recent experience with 247 coach hire. We strive to provide an excellent experience for every customer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and hope you have a great day!"


Trusted Travel Reviews